About Our Agency

 Prescott Insurance located in Lansdale, Pennsylvania is a family owned, full service Independent Insurance Agency and proud member of the Premier Insurance Network. We have been serving Lansdale and the surrounding counties since 1961. We offer a comprehensive range of insurance products for both your personal and commercial needs. Because we are an independent agency we have the opportunity to work with multiple carrier partners to get you the most competitive rates possible.

Home Insurance

Name Title Email Phone
Peter T. Prescott President/CEO Peter@prescottins.com (215) 368-1855 Ext.3
Eileen Kelm CFO EileenK@prescottins.com (215) 368-1855
Emily Cigler Administrative Assistant ECigler@prescottins.com (215) 368-1855 Ext.4
Wanda May Commercial Lines CSR Wanda@prescottins.com (215) 368-1855 Ext.1
Denise Brunt Personal Lines CSR Denise@prescottins.com (215) 368-1855 Ext.2
Andy Prescott Licensed Producer Andy@prescottins.com (215) 368-1855

Request A Quote

Click Here